Buscar

Academias

Riff Music 944303132 info@riffmusic.com  
Myriamusica 635513180 myriamusica@gmail.com  
Musika Ikastegia Julia Foruria 946255878 juliforuria@telefonica.net    
MrJam CMM 944763815 oficina@mrjam.com      
Kalian Hiri Kultur Gunea info@kalian.es    
GrabaSonic 946682489 (Iván) estudio@grabasonic.com        
Escuela Pública De Música Portugalete (Centro Cultural Santa Clara) 944729330 escuelamusica@portugalete.org
Escuela de Música de Santurtzi 944830134 musica@santurtzi.net  
Centro de Estudios Musicales Nerea Bilbao 630365481  
Bedmar 944222711 info@conservatoriobedmar.es  
Ardions Locales de Ensayo 616744803 (Sergio) contacto@localesdeensayo.net
Adimusik 646535555 (Diana) info@adimusik.es      

Asociaciones de músicos

AC MUSIC Serantes acmusicserantes@gmail.com    
Adimusik 646535555 (Diana) info@adimusik.es      
Asociación Musical Orfeo 627051660 asociacionmusicalorfeo@hotmail.com  
Burrunbada Musika Gazte Elkartea  
Derechos Universales de los Músicos (DUM) derechosuniversalesmusicos@gmail.com  
Euskal Rap 698304336 (Betto Snay) euskalrap@hotmail.com  
Kalian Hiri Kultur Gunea info@kalian.es    
Malamuerte Musika Elkartea 648165150 (Oskar) info@malamuerte.net        
Musikadero Musika Elkartea  
Pikotos Rock Elkartea pikotosrock@hotmail.com  
Swing Side Bilbao    

Blogs musicales / Fanzines

La Mirada Negra lamiradanegra@hotmail.com  
Rock ‘N’ Roll Damnation  
RockInBilbo        

DISCOGRÁFICAS

Loyalty Label 688899639 info@loyaltylabel.es    
Bad Death Records info@baddeathrecords.com  
Baga Biga musika ideak 659975820 info@baga-biga.eus        
Collider Records 676224484 info@colliderrecords.com  
Gaua 607020508 gauapro@gmail.com      
Kap Produkzioak 944478840 (Aitor Narbaiza) info@kap-produkzioak.com
Sarbide Music 944710004 contacto@sarbidemusic.com      
Tio Pete 946761011      

ESTUDIOS DE GRABACIÓN

Ardions Locales de Ensayo 616744803 (Sergio) contacto@localesdeensayo.net
Belan 656308269  
Collider Records 676224484 info@colliderrecords.com  
El Tigre info@eltigrestudios.com    
Elestudio66 655710519
Estudios Luberri 688416982 estudiosluberri@gmail.com
Estudios Pan-Pot – Bilboson – AMSound 670406811 info@bilboson.com  
Eztanda Rock 605722273 gruposinmas@hotmail.com  
Gaua 607020508 gauapro@gmail.com      
GrabaSonic 946682489 (Iván) estudio@grabasonic.com        
Groove 637731686 estudiosgroove@gmail.com    
Hamarrecords 697250664 hamarrecords@gmail.com    
Jazz Sí 944436708 jazzsi@jazzsi.es  
Lorentzo Records 655710519 ait@lorentzorecords.com  
Malamuerte Musika Elkartea 648165150 (Oskar) info@malamuerte.net        
Mellá Producciones 619801917 (Rober)  
Musikorta 645729221 (Jota) musikorta@gmail.com
Muxikon 946547315 info@muxikon.com  
Norte Estudios 944962718 norteestudios1991@gmail.com    
Tala Estudios 606423638 (Ángel) talaestudios@hotmail.com    
Tio Pete 946761011      
Zarata Estudios 659620340  

GRUPOS DE MÚSICA

Yo, Gerard lamiquiz@gmail.com  
Wreck Totem 688688095 wrecktotem@gmail.com  
Worth It worthithc@gmail.com  
Wicked Wizzard 644591622 (Mikel) wickedwizzardband@gmail.com    
Vembrulé 661354784 (Jose) salinero.1@hotmail.es  
Urban 673714994 bilbox999@hotmail.com  
Upper East Side  
Uckaia 630354042 uckaia2014@gmail.com  
Txo Braceras bracerastxo@gmail.com    
Tutto Carrá 656795320 (Larri) larricaster@hotmail.com
Turbofuckers 659272862 (Lorna) queinfiernoproducciones@gmail.com        
Toni Metralla y los Antibalas 648165150 (Oskar) info@tonimetralla.com      
The Ribbons theribbonsgrupo@gmail.com  
The Name 665719310 (Guillermo) thenameweb@gmail.com    
The Longboards 688614562 longboardssurf@gmail.com      
The Golden Binder Quartet 665128085 contacto.gbq@gmail.com  
The Daltonics 606508783    
The Bombermans tximinobasatia@gmail.com  
The Barrenos 619534673 (Jorge) thebarrenos@hotmail.com    
Tailor Box tailorboxmusic@gmail.com  
Sweaty Lovers sweatyloversband@gmail.com  
Sonic Free Station  
Sinmas 605722273 erlantz.guilarte@gmail.com  
[sholl] shollmusica@gmail.com        
Shöck shockpunkbilbao@gmail.com  
Serotonina Ska Banda serotoninaskabanda@gmail.com    
Sabes Muy Bien 618722488 (Jon Ander) sabesmuybien@gmail.com      
Rum For All 688662849 rumforallrock@gmail.com      
Ruaille-Buaille 696963940 info@ruaille-buaille.com      
RRucculla rrucculla@gmail.com  
Roo Ray 678981803 (Rubén) rooraymusic@Gmail.com    
Rojo Nieve rojonieve@gmail.com  
Rock Chopper Blues 656706657 rockchopperblues@gmail.com  
Robert Rodrigo 695613541 (Gorka) contactrobertrodrigo@gmail.com  
Pink Factory Band  
Paniks musicforpanic@hotmail.com  
Oxydia  
Otuz otuzmusika@gmail.com  
Ostabe ostabetaldea@gmail.com  
Ossyris ossyrismetal@gmail.com        
Orquesta Kontinente 656795320 (Larri) larricaster@hotmail.com
Obsesión Fatal 696725579 (Napo Records) naporekords@hotmail.com    
Northern Lions 662915301 m.me/northernlionsband northernlionsband@gmail.com  
Niño Feriante nferiante@gmail.com    
Niketz 657598222  
Neila neilanoise@gmail.com    
Negra Calavera 606335199 (Txemi) negracalaveraband@hotmail.com  
Nasti de Plasti nastideplastirock@gmail.com  
Nafi Reverb 609471445 (Javier) nafireverb@gmail.com    
Morraia  
Moonshakers 636460731 lasmoonshakers@gmail.com    
Mike Hammer & the Taxi Drivers mike_hammer_83@hotmail.com  
Mi Dulce Geisha 667780355 (Anndrés) andresbenzal@hotmail.com        
Meibi_ y los Vietnamitas Blancos 610538089 Javi meibi_vb@hotmail.com  
Max Lonegan maxlonegan@gmail.com  
Luigi Stream silvygarciahernandez5@gmail.com  
Lowe loweband@hotmail.com  
Los Retumbes 630427467 losretumbes@gmail.com  
Los Cojones 661468948 (Txeimi) txeimithrash@gmail.com    
Lomoken Hoboken lomokenhoboken@gmail.com  
Lindane 666767586  
Legegabea 660800667 (Hibai) celtic_outlaw@hotmail.com    
Las Sexpeares 689353196 thesexpeares@hotmail.com        
Larregi 635730742 (Unai) larregirock@gmail.com      
La Soga del Muerto  
La Nevera Vacía laneveravacia2016@gmail.com    
La Coordenada 697810307 (Xabier) coordenada.contacto@gmail.com    
La Banda de Jalbert 647961252  
La Agonía del Congrio 620624908 (Sueko) laagoniadelcongrio@gmail.com  
Kozmic Blues Band 689169094 (Asier) asiergallego97@gmail.com  
Kovertizo 679124750 kovertizoband@gmail.com      
Kodigo Penal 636641559 (Mr Pasber) kodigopenal@gmail.com  
Knock Knock Jokes 679124750 (Rubén) kknockjokes@gmail.com    
Kapitan Morgan 696349000 (Miguel) paisatronco@msn.com    
Kaixton gurutzetamendia@gmail.com  
loscalavera 645739832 (Agus) los.calavera@hotmail.com      
Jardín Infierno 658713572 (Oscar) jardininfierno@gmail.com  
Janire 625706108 (Janire) janirebc@hotmail.com    
InseQrity 647231379 Guillermo insecurity16@gmail.com    
Inner Turbulence 615580698 (Fernan) mail@innerturbulence.org      
Indix 688847676 (Jon) indixrock@gmail.com      
In Thousand Lakes 688867597 inthousandlakes@gmail.com    
Huracan Rose 619290092 (Iker) huracanrose@gmail.com    
Huicidas 626676074 huicidasrock@gmail.com      
Hombreras  
Holy Txala 634412263 holytxalaperreo@gmail.com  
Gerente somosgerente@gmail.com  
Geométrica 657598222 contacto@geometricamusic.com        
Folketan 639551249 folketan@gmail.com      
Faltons  
Fado Kustero 656795320 (Larri) larricaster@hotmail.com
Etxando Pestes  
EnRockecidos  
Electric Funeral ovbassreverb90@gmail.com  
el Hombre del Tiempo 946557000 (Luis) info@elhombredeltiempo.es      
Dulce Castigo  
Dudu Ouchen  
Dr. Maha’s Miracle Tonic 637092994 info@drmahasmiracletonic.com        
Donna Versus contacto@donnaversus.com        
Diablo Cuney 625702842 (Oskar) cuneydiablo@gmail.com  
Devil Vow devilvow666@gmail.com  
Detroit detroitpowertrio@gmail.com  
Desorden 653332111 jontxilo96@gmail.com    
Desidia bailaburro@hotmail.com  
Demeon  
Deiedra 660800667 (Hibai) celtic_outlaw@hotmail.com      
Deborah Riff 635705067 (Asier) deborahriff@gmail.com        
Dardarkadah 675704899 (Daniel) dagalle6@hotmail.com
Dabelyu 687443993 (Ángel) dabelyuband@gmail.com      
Crazy Jazzers crazyjazzers@gmail.com  
Cover Radio 656795320 (Larri) larricaster@hotmail.com
Condon Blues 655743072 condonblues@outlook.es    
Colajets  
Cloverwind 626446539 (Irantzu) cloverwind.folk@gmail.com        
Chivo 678555476 chivostoner@hotmail.es  
Cavaliere alvarosegovia@yahoo.com  
Cadillcats  
Busker Juice buskerjuice@gmail.com  
Brand New Sinclairs brandnewsinclairs@gmail.com      
Bofeton  
Blues de Luxe 656795320 (Larri) larricaster@hotmail.com    
Bleed 686461946 wearebleed@gmail.com  
Bitxuin 699093341 (John) jumback@telefonica.net
Bhask 616188748 (Eder) delaruerecords@hotmail.com        
Betto Snay bettosnay@gmail.com    
Barre Ikara  
Barau  
Baketazo  
Audiencia Nacional  
Atom Rhumba 946765631 Maitane serrano@pserrano.com      
Athend athendband@gmail.com  
Arka 644386181 (Arkaitz) arkaitzzu@gmail.com        
Aritz Baz contrataciones@bazproducciones.com        
Arana aranaband@gmail.com  
Ansia 686513997 ansiacontratacion@gmail.com  
Anita y los Peleles 658726704 luis@fotopop.eus      
Alma Culter  
All I Need 688602697 ain.contacto@gmail.com  
Alex & Co 688694710 josualesanco@hotmail.com      
Ale & the Hops 626827549 aleandthehops@outlook.com  
Alain Concepcion 620043508 alainconcep@icloud.com  
Airless 695613541 (Gorka) contactairless@gmail.com  
Adarrots adarrots@gmail.com  
A Rebel To Hope 635714312 arebeltohope@gmail.com  
Replikantes replikantes@hotmail.com  
4 Villains 4villainsnoise@gmail.com  
4 Tragos 646859401 (Aitor) 4tragosrock@gmail.com    

LOCALES DE ENSAYO

Ardions Locales de Ensayo 616744803 (Sergio) contacto@localesdeensayo.net
Bilborock 944151306 bilborock@bilbao.eus    
Centro Cívico Basozelai 944666400 gazte@basauri.eus
Centro Cívico de Cruces 944789485
Eztanda Rock 605722273 gruposinmas@hotmail.com  
GrabaSonic 946682489 (Iván) estudio@grabasonic.com        
Groove 637731686 estudiosgroove@gmail.com    
Idabamusik 946730011 (Iñaki-Iban) idabamusik@telefonica.net
Iditu 686033079 info@iditu.com  
Jazz Sí 944436708 jazzsi@jazzsi.es  
Kalian Hiri Kultur Gunea info@kalian.es    
Kultur Leioa 946072570 infokultur@leioa.net        
Locales Basarrate 637186135 David localesbasarrate@gmail.com
Mellá Producciones 619801917 (Rober)  
Pony Lokals 651750348  
Riff Music 944303132 info@riffmusic.com  
Tala Estudios 606423638 (Ángel) talaestudios@hotmail.com    

OFICINAS DE MANAGEMENT

Loyalty Label 688899639 info@loyaltylabel.es    
Baga Biga musika ideak 659975820 info@baga-biga.eus        
Collider Records 676224484 info@colliderrecords.com  
Idabamusik 946730011 (Iñaki-Iban) idabamusik@telefonica.net
Kap Produkzioak 944478840 (Aitor Narbaiza) info@kap-produkzioak.com
Los Amanece 637442163 losamanece@gmail.com  
Qué Infierno 659272862 (Lorna) queinfiernoproducciones@gmail.com    
Sarbide Music 944710004 contacto@sarbidemusic.com      
Slow 695613541 (Gorka) slowmanagers@yahoo.es  
Tio Pete 946761011      
Undercover Producciones undercoverprod@gmail.com  

SALAS DE CONCIERTOS

Adimusik 646535555 (Diana) info@adimusik.es      
Ambigú 944242343  
Arana Taberna 944921511  
Artesyan Lounge 650077803 barartesian@gmail.com  
Astra Kulturarako fabrika soziala 946253206 info@astragernika.net    
Azkena Bilbao 944240890 gaizka@azkena.com    
Bar Arantxa Barakaldo 671916052  
Bar Azkena Romo
Bar Casablanca lopezdeuraga@gmail.com  
Bar El Comercio 944801262 maripres85@gmail.com  
Baserri Antzokia 944063602    
Beleza Malandra Ateneo Kulturala  
Bermeoko Kafe Antzokia 946880216 berkantzoki@gmail.com  
Berrizko Gaztetxie – Hiltegixe berriz.hiltegixe@gmail.com  
Bilborock 944151306 bilborock@bilbao.eus    
Billares Romo (Anaiak) 944806791  
Café Rock Volatín 678474727 caferockvolatin@gmail.com  
Centro Cultural Santa Clara 944729220 santaclara@portugalete.org
Cervecera San Bizente 944781337
Cotton Club Bilbao 944104951 info@cottonclubbilbao.es        
Edaska  
El Ampli 665643203  
El Cargadero Txiki Beach Club 946365484  
El Cuervo 946557347  
El Guá Café Bar 944055845
El Mendigo  
El Tubo  
Errota Gaztetxea    
Groove 637731686 estudiosgroove@gmail.com    
Jolas Aurre 944910967 cafeteria@pensionbasagoiti.es  
Kafe Antzokia Bilbao 944244625 bulegoa@kafeantzokia.com        
Kalian Hiri Kultur Gunea info@kalian.es    
Kiñu Gaztetxea eizukinu@gmail.com    
Kultur Leioa 946072570 infokultur@leioa.net        
La Nube Café Teatro 653801951 jorgevelezlopez@yahoo.es    
La Ola 688621948  
La Ribera 946575474        
La Triangu 946763407  
La Vieja Banda 944376049 laviejabanda@barakaldotapas.com  
Nave 9 670599200  
New Steel 688620995  
Plateruena Kafe Antzokia 946030100 kultura@plateruena.net      
Plaza Beltza plazabeltza@gmail.com    
Pub Mulligan’s 944633601  
Residence 944052666 manu@residencecafe.com      
RetroKafe 946851308  
Riojana Rock  
Sala Santana 27 944598617 info@santana27.com    
Sala Sonora 944647097 info@salasonora.com      
Sala Stage Live 639760466 nako@maukamusik.com    
Sala Teatro Arimaktore 946948289 arimaktore@arimaktore.es  
Satélite T 946002193 sala.satelitet@gmail.com    
Serantes Kultur Aretoa 944839244 serantes@serantes.com      
Shake! 635318919 bilbaoshake@gmail.com    
Skull bar 946366182  
Social Antzokia 944666390          
Teatro Barakaldo 944780600  
Urki Kafea 944571625  
Zear-Bide 688651351

TALLERES DE LUTERÍA

De la Osa Luthier 944009204 pedrodelaosaluthier@gmail.com  
Garlopa Custom Guitars 655895446 garlopacustom@gmail.com  
Jazz Sí 944436708 jazzsi@jazzsi.es  
Katxarrismos  
Maruri Albokak  
Txema Pérez aimarezti@gmail.com

TRANSPORTES

Los Amanece 637442163 losamanece@gmail.com  
Malamuerte Musika Elkartea 648165150 (Oskar) info@malamuerte.net        
Qué Infierno 659272862 (Lorna) queinfiernoproducciones@gmail.com